Calendar

It's never too late to register for classes!! Come try a class today!!

 

 

Fall-Spring 2017/2018 Studio Calendar:


  • 2017-2018 Classes Start Monday, August 28
  • Labor Day - Closed Friday, September 1 – Monday, September 4 (re-open Tuesday, Sept. 5)
  • iDance4aCure - Saturday October 14 - CFDC closed as we prepare for the Dance Marathon from 4pm - 12am!
  • Halloween - Tuesday, October 31 CFDC is closed
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed Monday, November 20 – Sunday, November 26  (Studio re-opens Monday, Nov. 27)
  • Winter Break - Closed Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1  (Studio re-opens Tuesday, Jan. 2)
  • MLK Day - Monday, January 16 – CFDC is OPEN
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 20 - CFDC is OPEN
  • Spring Break - Closed Monday, March 26 – Monday, April 2 (Studio re-opens Tuesday, April 3)
  • Memorial Day - Closed Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28 (Studio re-opens Tuesday, May 29)
  • Picture Day - Saturday June 9 (at CFDC)
  • Showcase Dress Rehearsal - Sunday, June 10 
  • Showcase - 2 Shows! - Sunday, June 17
  • Last Day of Classes - Thursday, June 14
  • Summer Classes Start - Monday, June 18
  • Summer Break - Closed Monday, June 25 - Sunday, July 1 (Studio re-opens Monday July 2)
  • 4 of July - Studio Closed
  • FDC Auditions - Saturday, July 7 - 1-2PM 12ys & Younger, 2-3PM 13yrs & Older, 3-5PM current memebers
  • Summer Classes End - Thursday, August 2
  • FDC Summer Intensive - Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10
  • Open House Week - Monday, August 13 - Saturday, August 18 - Mon, Wed, Fri 10-2, Tues, Thurs 4-8, Sat 10-3
  • 2017/2018 Dance Season Begins - Monday, August 27

CFDC follows Anne Arundel County Public Schools for weather related closings and delays. 

Be sure to check the website, Facebook, twitter and your email when inclement weather happens.