Calendar

It's never too late to register for classes!! Come try a class today!!

 

Fall-Spring 2016/2017 Studio Calendar:

  • Labor Day - Closed Friday, September 2 – Monday, September 5 (re-open Tuesday, Sept. 6)
  • Rosh Hashanah – Monday, October 3 – CFDC is OPEN
  • Yom Kipper – Wednesday, October 3 - CFDC is OPEN
  • iDance4aCure - Saturday October 8 - CFDC closed as we prepare for the Dance Marathon from 4pm - 12am!
  • Halloween - Monday, October 31 CFDC is closed
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed Monday, November 21 – Sunday, November 27  (Studio re-opens Monday, Nov. 28
  • Winter Break - Closed Thursday, December 22 - Monday, January 2  (Studio re-opens Tuesday, Jan. 3)
  • MLK Day - Monday, January 16 – CFDC is OPEN
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 20 - CFDC is OPEN
  • Spring Break - Closed Monday, April 10 – Monday, April 17 (Studio re-opens Tuesday, April 18)
  • Picture Day - Saturday June 10 (at CFDC)
  • Memorial Day - Closed Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29 (Studio re-opens Tuesday, May 30)
  • New Comp Parent Mtg - Saturday, June 3 1:00 PM
  • Performance Team Mtg - Saturday, June 3 11:00AM
  • Showcase Dress Rehearsal - Sunday, June 11 
  • Showcase - 2 Shows! - Saturday, June 17 (if necessary a third show ill be added Friday, June 16) 
  • Last Day of Classes - Thursday, June 15
  • Summer Classes Start - Monday, June 19
  • Summer Break - Closed Monday, June 26 - Sunday, July 2 (Studio re-opens Monday July 3)
  • 4 of July - Studio Closed
  • FDC Auditions - Saturday, July 8 -- 1-3PM 12ys & Younger, 3-5PM 13yrs & Older, 5-8PM current memebers
  • Summer Classes End - Thursday, August 3
  • FDC Summer Intensive - Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11
  • Open House Week - Monday, August 14 - Saturday, August 19
  • 2017/2018 Dance Season Begins - Monday, August 28

CFDC follows Anne Arundel County Public Schools for weather related closings and delays. 

Be sure to check the website, Facebook, twitter and your email when inclement weather happens.